Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Neuhaus

Valerie Neuhaus

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Neuhaus
"very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Chris Hollabd

Chris Hollabd

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hollabd
"Kassy is very professional and did a great job anwsering my questions. I look foward to working with Kassy for my insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tim McCanna

Tim McCanna

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McCanna
"Kassy was very helpful and patient. Plus I got great savings by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robin

Robin

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin
"I’ve been with Mike Tingue’s agency for years. He’s a super guy and all of his associates are just the greatest customer service representatives ever. They always work within my budget to get me the best coverage for my needs. They also offer helpful suggestions and are never pushy. I called them today because I was in a pickle (car wouldn’t start)! Kassy, who answered my call, was kind, patient, and reassuring as she calmly explained my options. Whew! What a weight off my shoulders. I highly recommend Mike and his crew for any and all of your insurance needs. I guarantee you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Malachi Troche

Malachi Troche

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malachi Troche
"Really nice and is great at doing her job we really appreciated her"
Profile photo of J L

J L

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"A real insurance store, in the flesh. I couldn't wait to find out my rate but had to wait until it opened at 9am."
Profile photo of tammi downs

tammi downs

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tammi downs
"Kassy quickly helped me get a better policy for less than what I'm currently paying for insurance elsewhere."
Profile photo of Lillian

Lillian

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian
"Very kind and helpful staff, especially Kassy. Definitely reccomend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Joseph Winn

Joseph Winn

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Winn
"I am and avid insurance shopper always looking for the best rates. Mike Tingue- State Farm Insurance, gave me the best homeowner rate I’ve ever had by a long shot, also very competitive on auto. Great customer service and staff. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of M0lly Mayo

M0lly Mayo

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M0lly Mayo
"Kassy was really great! I could talk to her all day. Helpful, professional and sweet. I am excited about my new policy. It is a significant savings for me. I am so glad she called me!"
Profile photo of Jeri Callian

Jeri Callian

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Callian
"Mike Tingue and his assistant Kassy did an excellent job in helping me get insurance for my home and auto. Both responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had in replacing my previous policies with another company. I sincerely appreciated Kassy’s attention to detail when responding to my emails!"
Profile photo of J M

J M

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"My first impression of Ashley by phone was a positive experience. She answered my questions with equanimity and explained all my options in a relaxed and friendly matter allowing for a total and complete freedom of choice."
Profile photo of Rune Larsen

Rune Larsen

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rune Larsen
"I really like my State farm agent and his staff. They are helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angel Apodaca

Angel Apodaca

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Apodaca
"Everyone was very professional and they helped me get the best insurance possible for a reasonable price"
Profile photo of Tlik

Tlik

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tlik
"Have been with this local branch for years. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Lane Collinwood

Lane Collinwood

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Collinwood
"Getting Life Insurance"
Profile photo of Jheorgie De Castro

Jheorgie De Castro

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jheorgie De Castro
"Herminia has pleasant visit, and all of her questions has been answered, very helpful and good service..."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Wing

Jocelyn Wing

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Wing
"Mike Tingue, is a very compassionate State Farm Insurance agent in Eugene, Oregon. He's a guy who always act in kindness, professional and respectful. I highly recommend his agency for all your insurance needs. He is a US veteran. No wonder why he possess such a great demeanor. Always serving from the heart."
Profile photo of Timothy Pelkey

Timothy Pelkey

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Pelkey
"I’ve been an customer for over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with the service I get from Garrett Pratt. Great customer service and assistance with choosing the right plans for my life."
Profile photo of Joe Liddell

Joe Liddell

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Liddell
"Best State Farm Agent in town. Go see Mike!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Childress

Elizabeth Childress

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Childress
"Mike and his team are phenomenal, especially Garrett! Every single time I have needed something whether it be in Eugene, or on the other side of the country, Garrett has been absolutely amazing, so helpful, and kind. There isn’t a better team of people to trust with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of dennis youngblood

dennis youngblood

July 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by dennis youngblood
"wouldn't go anywhere else to do business."
Profile photo of Jamie Wagasky

Jamie Wagasky

February 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wagasky
"Professional and personable. Mike helped me get everything in order for my personal and business insurance needs. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian Vaughan

Brian Vaughan

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Vaughan
"Mike operates with honesty and integrity, you could not ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of David Alvarez

David Alvarez

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by David Alvarez
"Mike, thank you for the help!"