Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Tingue

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Tingue

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rune Larsen

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like my State farm agent and his staff. They are helpful with all my insurance needs."

Angel Apodaca

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very professional and they helped me get the best insurance possible for a reasonable price"

Tlik

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this local branch for years. Always helpful."

Lane Collinwood

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting Life Insurance"

Jheorgie De Castro

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Herminia has pleasant visit, and all of her questions has been answered, very helpful and good service..."

Jocelyn Wing

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Tingue, is a very compassionate State Farm Insurance agent in Eugene, Oregon. He's a guy who always act in kindness, professional and respectful. I highly recommend his agency for all your insurance needs. He is a US veteran. No wonder why he possess such a great demeanor. Always serving from the heart."

Timothy Pelkey

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been an customer for over a year now and I couldn’t be happier with the service I get from Garrett Pratt. Great customer service and assistance with choosing the right plans for my life."

Joe L

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent in town. Go see Mike!"

Elizabeth Childress

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are phenomenal, especially Garrett! Every single time I have needed something whether it be in Eugene, or on the other side of the country, Garrett has been absolutely amazing, so helpful, and kind. There isn’t a better team of people to trust with your insurance needs!"

dennis youngblood

July 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"wouldn't go anywhere else to do business."

Jamie Wagasky

February 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Professional and personable. Mike helped me get everything in order for my personal and business insurance needs. I would highly recommend."

Brian Vaughan

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike operates with honesty and integrity, you could not ask for a better agent."

David Alvarez

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike, thank you for the help!"

Michael Byard

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgable, professional, and friendly service. Highly recommend."

The Holbrooks

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tingue is an absolute professional. Very thankful to have him on my side and would recommend him without question."

James Busha

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike Tongue is a stand up guy. Fellow veteran and family man. He's a good business man and I would recommend him for any insurance needs."

James Meadows

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service. Mike was very knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions. If you are looking for a dependable, upfront and honest agent. I highly recommend Mike Tingue. I won't be going any where else."

Jeremy Hogan

January 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Just want to give a shout out to the best Agent in Eugene, brother you rock!!! Hey ya'll look no further Mike, MIke, MIKE!!!!! is the man!"